Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201811:00Home Group at Dave & Maggi's
Sunday 4th March 201810:00Prayers at Church
10:30Morning Service, including Communion
Monday 5th March 201819:45Deacons' Meeting
Tuesday 6th March 201819:45Home Group at Patrick & Sue's
Wednesday 7th March 201819:45Home Group at Anne & Andrew's
Thursday 8th March 201811:00Home Group at Dave & Maggi's
Sunday 11th March 201810:00Prayers at Church
10:30Cafe Church
Tuesday 13th March 201819:45Home Group at Patrick & Sue's
Wednesday 14th March 201819:45Home Group at Anne & Andrew's
Thursday 15th March 201811:00Home Group at Dave & Maggi's
Sunday 18th March 201810:00Prayers at Church
10:30Morning Service led by Pauline Wade
Tuesday 20th March 201819:45Home Group at Patrick & Sue's
Wednesday 21st March 201819:45Home Group at Anne & Andrew's
Thursday 22nd March 201811:00Home Group at Dave & Maggi's
Sunday 25th March 201810:00Prayers at Church
10:30Messy Church
Friday 30th March 201811:00Walk of Witness from SBC to Methodist Church
19:30Reflective Service
<< February 2018