Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201810:00Prayers at Church
10:30Morning Service, including Communion
Sunday 8th April 201810:00Prayers at Church
10:30Cafe Church
Monday 9th April 201819:30Deacons' Meeting
Tuesday 10th April 201819:45Home Group at Patrick & Sue's
Wednesday 11th April 201819:45Home Group at Anne & Andrew's
Thursday 12th April 201811:00Home Group at Dave & Maggi's
Sunday 15th April 201810:00Prayers at Church
10:30Morning Service led by Rachel Carron
Tuesday 17th April 201819:45Home Group at Patrick & Sue's
Wednesday 18th April 201819:45Home Group at Anne & Andrew's
Thursday 19th April 201811:00Home Group at Dave & Maggi's
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30Messy Church
Tuesday 24th April 201819:45Home Group at Patrick & Sue's
Wednesday 25th April 201819:45Home Group at Anne & Andrew's
Thursday 26th April 201811:00Home Group at Dave & Maggi's
Sunday 29th April 201810:00Prayers at Church
10:30Morning Service led by Roger Barton
12:00Church Meeting
<< March 2018